The National Office is the central location for all enquiries. Office hours are 8.45am to 5.15pm AEST, Monday to Friday.

Street address 

Australian Psychological Society
Level 13
257 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC

Postal address 

Australian Psychological Society
PO Box 38
Flinders Lane VIC 8009  

Phone and email  

Phone: (03) 8662 3300
Toll free: 1800 333 497
Fax: (03) 9663 6177
Email: contactus@psychology.org.au 

 

Member Assistance

  • Enquiries related to national registration
  • CPD requirements
  • APS online CPD logging
  • Psychology study pathways
memberassistance@psychology.org.au
Membership
  • Enquiries related to  membership applications and membership renewal
membership@psychology.org.au
APS Training Institute
  • Enquiries relating to APS training opportunities including on-line training, national workshop planning, webinar planning and other training activities
apstraininginstitute@psychology.org.au
InPsych magazine
  • Enquiries about InPsych submissions, advertising and deadlines
inpsych@psychology.org.au
Insurance
  • Enquiries related to professional indemnity insurance
insurance@psychology.org.au
Marketing
  • APS logo requests and enquiries about APS Advantage membership benefits
communications@psychology.org.au
Media
  • Enquiries about media referrals, position statements and review papers
media@psychology.org.au
Member Groups
  • Enquiries about joining an Interest Group, Branch or College.
  • Administrative assistance for committee members

Colleges: colleges@psychology.org.au

Branches: branches@psychology.org.au

Interest Groups: ig@psychology.org.au

Professional advisory service
  • Assistance for members with ethical dilemmas and professional practice issues
professionaladvisory@psychology.org.au
Science
  • Enquiries about APS Journals, listing of research projects on the APS website, APS Science awards, copyright issues, and College course approvals
science@psychology.org.au

Website enquiries

  • Member login issues
  • General website enquiries
website@psychology.org.au