The National Office located in Melbourne is the central location for all enquiries.

Office hours: 8.45am to 5.15pm (AEST), Monday to Friday.*

* Hours may vary during public holdiays.

Office address
Australian Psychological Society
Level 13
257 Collins Street
Melbourne, 3000
VIC

Postal address
Australian Psychological Society
PO Box 38
Flinders Lane, 8009
VIC

Phone & email
Toll free: 1800 333 497
Phone: (03) 8662 3300
Fax: (03) 9663 6177
Email: contactus@psychology.org.au

Tip: getting in touch with the right person means we can attend to your request much faster.

Enquiry Type

Contact

Member Assistance

  • National registration
  • CPD requirements
  • APS online CPD logging
  • Psychology study pathways
memberassistance@psychology.org.au
Membership
  • Enquiries related to membership applications and renewals
membership@psychology.org.au
APS Institute
  • Enquiries relating to APS training opportunities including: online training, national workshop planning, webinars and other training activities
Go to the APS Institute enquiry form
InPsych magazine
  • Enquiries about relating to submissions, deadlines, and advertising
inpsych@psychology.org.au
Insurance
  • Enquiries related to professional indemnity insurance
insurance@psychology.org.au
Marketing
  • APS logo requests and enquiries about APS Advantage membership benefits
communications@psychology.org.au
Media relations
  • Enquiries about media referrals, position statements and review papers
media@psychology.org.au
Member Groups
  • Joining an Interest Group, Branch or College.
  • Administrative assistance for committee members

Interest Groups: ig@psychology.org.au

Branches: branches@psychology.org.au

Colleges: colleges@psychology.org.au

Member Group Events: mgevents@psychology.org.au

Professional advisory service
  • Assistance for members with ethical dilemmas and professional practice issues
professionaladvisory@psychology.org.au
Science - journals & research
  • Enquiries about APS Journals, listing of research projects on the APS website, APS Science awards, copyright issues, and College course approvals
science@psychology.org.au

Website enquiries

Show contact form...